Customer Reviews

Overall Rating :   

(Based on 78 Customer Reviews)


The following customers rated the service based on work quality, professionalism, responsiveness, value, and punctuality:


      October 19th, 2021

“Aaron was absolutely amazing! He went above & beyond then what a normal DJ would do for our wedding. He was interactive with our guests, he was continuously checking in on us to make sure we were okay & all of our guests could not stop talking about how amazing he was. Would recommend him to anyone for any event!” Jess H.

Email Jess for a DJ Referral


      October 12th, 2021

“We had Aaron as our DJ for our wedding a few years ago when he was with a different company, but he was great to work with in making our reception exactly how we wanted it: songs we positively wanted played, songs we wanted to avoid, atmosphere for during the dinner portion, and more. He was great at keeping in touch with us leading up to the wedding and was incredibly attentive to us during the whole reception, going above and beyond to accomodate both my wife and I (even with things outside of a normal dj’s scope). He was great with getting all of the guests involved, whether by opening up a song request list or by having a special dance where everyone on the dance floor runs out to the guest tables to then pull someone new to the floor until all seats are empty and the dance floor is full.

I got to see Aaron shine in his new role at B Real this past weekend where he was the DJ for my cousin’s wedding. He remembered me after 4 years as soon as I walked in the door, which, in my opinion, goes to show how much effort he really puts into each client of his. He even got my last name right still (it’s not pronounced anything like it looks). We got to work together, as I was officiating the wedding, and he was super easy to work with. The hardest part was solving an issue with microphone placement, which was more an issue of venue space than anything else. He nailed the sound and music for the ceremony and very quickly transitioned inside for the reception.

Once again, he absolutely crushed it. The playlist was executed perfectly, he knew exactly when to drop the volume to hear the guests singing along, and he and his fiancé/assistant even came out to lead the dance floor for the Cupid Shuffle. He is always high energy, incredibly positive and friendly, and super easy to work with. I genuinley hope I get to attend another wedding or event where he (or anyone he has working for him) will be the DJ.

You cannot go wrong with B Real Entertainment. It’s headed by an incredibly awesome guy who goes out of his way to make your event exactly how you envisioned it. I can promise you won’t be disappointed at the end of the day if you hire them.” RJ S.


      October 11th, 2021

“If you want a DJ that will bring the party to any event, who has a personality that just radiates the joy and fun of the work they provide, and plays music that will make you not want to leave the dance floor, then look no further with B Real Entertainment. Aaron and his fiance Lena were an absolute blast to work with – you can tell how much they enjoy what they do and provide an experience like no other, truly genuine people. The dance floor was so much fun, we even tried to get the venue to let us stay later so we could continue dancing! We didn’t want the night to end! I cannot recommend them enough and I’m so happy they were a part of our wedding :)” Kellie U.

Email Kellie for a DJ Referral


      October 11th, 2021

“Aaron is the absolute bPays attention to detail and really maintains the vibe specific to each individual party or wedding. Would highly recommend!” Tara R.


      October 3rd, 2021

“Aaron is the absolute best dj ive ever experienced!!! He gets the entire crowd crowd involved and created such a great atmosphere!!!! Will 100% ALWAYS use him!!!!” Kristin T.

Email Kristin for a DJ Referral


      October 3rd, 2021

“This Dj had everyone up and dancing all night! Super engaged and interactive, made the party!” Jodi R.


      October 3rd, 2021

“He was the DJ for the Severna Park High School 9th/10th graders Homecoming dance which parents held at the Elks Club. He is just fantastic; so engaging; kids loved him; parents/chaperones loved him. He had them all participating!!!” Jo Alice M.


      September 13th, 2021

“To start off my experience was fantastic. Aaron was in contact well before we were getting ready with other stuff for our wedding. He was receptive and knew all the stuff we didn’t know. We left a lot up to him and Lena and they just did a great job…They were on time plus the setup and lighting were great. They knew just how to get the crowd involved. All the setup and tear down was done without everyone seeing or even knowing they were there. Great job guys you nailed it!” Jeff E.

Email Jeff for a DJ Referral


      August 24th, 2021

“June 19, 2021… This was the greatest day of my life, as I marry the woman I love and my best friend! The service was perfect. Aaron is a fantastic MC and DJ, and we were blessed to have his talent on the big day. We had a mix of young and old at our wedding, so the music had to be just right. Aaron nailed it perfectly and had the entire party dancing all night! The music wasn’t too loud, it didn’t sound like a club, he kept the atmosphere exactly as we had hoped. Thank you Aaron and B Real Entertainment!” Stephen K.

Email Stephen for a DJ Referral


      August 14th, 2021

“Aaron was amazing for our wedding day! He came prepared and was very knowledgeable as well. He was extremely professional. He was also very flexible when we had to postpone due to covid. I would definitely recommend him! He kept the party going and was very attentive and thorough!” Cherish M.

Email Cherish for a DJ Referral


      July 19th, 2021

“I can’t say enough great things about Aaron! He is the perfect mix of professional and personal. He guided me every step of the way to choose the right songs for special moments in our wedding and reception. And for the ones I wasn’t sure he had great ideas. The reception was a BLAST. I’ve never been to a wedding with that many people dancing up to the end.
I mentioned an idea of playing a slideshow of photos at my wedding and he even took the time to rent a projector, set it up and MAKE the entire slideshow for me! It was such a hit.. I had guests crying at old photos of my husband and I and our families. Thank you Aaron!” Caitlin K.

Email Caitlin for a DJ Referral


      June 23rd, 2021

“Aaron helped out so much to make our wedding day enjoyable and relaxing. He had great ideas and all our guest said how much they loved our DJ. Three of our guest asked us for his information after the wedding so they could hire him.” Olivia A.

Email Olivia for a DJ Referral


      June 21st, 2021

“Aaron was awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable, organized, and easy to work with. He really made our event exceptional. I would highly recommend him for any event.” Christina W.

Email Christina for a DJ Referral


      May 15th, 2021

“Great communication, great MC, friendly, very reasonable price. Book him now for your next wedding, we did and it was the best decision we made.” Royce J.

Email Royce for a DJ Referral


      May 3rd, 2021

“B Real was the DJ for my friends’ wedding (Amy and Greg). I had a great time, the tunes were good, and the pacing of the songs (fast, slow, novelty) matched to what the folks dancing wanted to do. Exactly what I will be looking for when I have a wedding of my own to throw!” Petie M.


      September 21st, 2020

“Aaron was so professional and knew how to set the mood. Music was never to loud. He was so much fun to work with and if you had a thought or change of plans he knew how to make it work and fit in smoothly. 100% would recommend to everyone and anyone!” LeeAnna K.

Email LeeAnna for a DJ Referral


      October 28th, 2019

“Aaron was perfect, I already told him any future party I host at my home will include him as my DJ. He hit every mark without a word, he was invisible for half of my wedding and yet background music was always playing, the transitions between segments were flawless, and I’ve already had multiple people tell me the DJ was the best part of our wedding, even though we served Crab Cakes!! You’re the BEST Aaron! Thank you so much!!!” Greg S.

Email Greg for a DJ Referral


      June 24th, 2019

“I first heard Aaron DJ at my companies holiday party and after myself and the majority of my coworkers danced the entire party because of the incredible music being played – I was hooked on needing him for my wedding! It was absolutely the wedding of my dreams. This company is a lot of the reason why that happened. Aaron met with myself and my now husband to go over music selection and brought some of the most amazing ideas to the table I never even thought of to keep the energy alive. I wanted acoustic guitar playing for my first dance with a friend and Aaron made the time and effort to meet with him and practice to ensure it was perfect and let me tell you.. it really was! He showed up early and had everything set up for the ceremony and the reception. He was personable and my guest loved him. We danced the ENTIRE time and it was nothing but full of energy and love in that room. He brought lighting that made the room shine even more. If you’re looking for a DJ for any kind of event – please, do yourself AND your guests a favor and reach out to this company. They are everything I had visioned and more!” Desiree N.

Email Desiree for a DJ Referral


      June 3rd, 2019

“All the above. Top shelf 100%” Fatpat K.

Email Pat for a Live Sound & Audio Engineering Referral


      February 18th, 2019

“Had a great experience working with this company. Very professional, and they made our event a lot of fun!” Danya B.

Email Danya for a DJ Referral


      February 10th, 2019

“Top notch service! Will be using again! Extremely professional and helpful on all levels!! Do the add on for his photo booth! Everyone loved the pictures!” Neilly B.

Email Neilly for a DJ Referral


      January 11th, 2019

“Aaron killed it. He went above and beyond our expectations and even went so far as to come handle a problem we encountered on his own time, totally outside the realm of our agreed upon contract. Highly recommend.” Billy F.

Email Billy for an Audio Recording & Live Sound Referral


      October 13tth, 2018

“Aaron did a great job at our wedding. He was there early and was very professional and easy to work with! He was very helpful with keeping everything running smoothly and everyone had a great time!” Alexxa N.

Email Alexxa for a DJ Referral


      August 9th, 2018

“Top notch professional and reliable sound services. I highly recommend and will be using these guys again in the near future!” Robin H.

Email Robin for a Live Sound & Audio Engineering Referral


      July 2nd, 2018

“Aaron was the perfect fit for our wedding, we had a meeting with Aaron about 5 months before the wedding. We hired him on the spot. He was professional, on time, and just by speaking with him, I could see he held a very high value on his work ethics, and was very knowledgeable about his business. I have to say, not once did I feel worried, nor concerned about Aaron executing the job I hired him to do. With this being said, our wedding day was perfect, the music was perfect. Aaron, I can’t thank you enough for your time and your fabulous skills as a DJ and MC. I will be in touch with you for our 1 year anniversary!” Cindi A.

Email Cindi for a DJ Referral


      June 4th, 2018

“As an Event Coordinator, I come across many different vendors, especially DJs. Aaron has a great voice and personality for the microphone. His music selection has wide range for everyone to hear. He is very responsive to messages, follow ups, texts and phone calls. He showed up on time the day of the Wedding for my couple (Cindi & Mark), had music playing in the courtyard and was ready and set inside for cocktail hour and the reception. He played requests from the Bride, Groom and Guests. He was interactive and had people up dancing in no time! Aaron is a great person to work with, responsible about work and respectful to everyone he had contact with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to get down to party! – Laine Roland Awe•Struck Entertainment June 2nd Wedding – Lancaster, PA” Laine R.

Email Laine for a DJ Referral


      June 4th, 2018

“Aaron was everything we could have asked for in a DJ and more! From meeting up, hiring, last minute details, and the actual wedding, everything was seamless and very easy. You can tell he loves what he does and will do anything possible to make the bride and groom happy on their wedding day. Aaron took away any prior stresses I had about our reception and all the guests had a blast! I kept getting compliments about him all night long. He really knew how to read the audience and get the guests out of their seats. I would definitely hire again if I plan another big event in the future!!” Ashley K.

Email Ashley for a DJ Referral


      December 27th, 2017

“Working with B Real Entertainment was a great experience. We used their services for our annual corporate party. They were able to get our employees involved in competition and trivia. Everyone enjoyed the event. I’m very pleased with their services and look forward to working with them again at our next event.” Esmeralda S.

Email Esmeralda for a DJ Referral


      December 4th, 2017

“Aaron is the absolute BEST! We hired him for a Sweet 16 Birthday party. I can’t say enough about him. From start to finish he was amazing. He was the first to respond back to a Thumbtack request. In his return availability email he included every detail about what he could provide to make your experience great. He was very punctual with every correspondence we had when planning the event and was so receptive to what our requests were. He even called a few weeks prior to see if we wanted to add anything. He was spot on with everything and made our experience the best! He even got on the dance floor and showed the group how to do a certain dance. The kids loved him and this is the first party in awhile that I attended when almost everyone was dancing the whole time and enjoying every minute of it! A true professional! He even gave my daughter a hand written Happy Birthday card thanking her for having him DJ her party! You can’t go wrong with Aaron.I only wish I had another party soon just to have him again! Thanks Aaron for your exceptional work! I will definitely call you again when I am need of a DJ!” Laurie H.

Email Laurie for a DJ Referral


      October 2nd, 2017

“Our DJ did an excellent job going above and beyond on our wedding day. He helped us and all of our guests have a great time!” K.H.


      October 1st, 2017

“Aaron kept the party going all night. My family and friends were on the dance floor the entire time!!! We loved it!” Kacie


      August 26th, 2017

“DJ Aaron did a great job! It was a semi last minute booking and he had no problem selecting the perfect songs for our specific event!” Gena B.

Email Gena for a DJ Referral


      August 20th, 2017

“I hired Aaron from B-Real Productions to MC and DJ my wedding reception.Aaron was exceptional! A 3 time best man (this is the husband posting), and many times over groomsman, I have seen many wedding DJs, but Aaron was hands down, the best! He took the time to really understand what we were looking for in the vibe and flow of our reception. But he made it easy. I didn’t have to provide a list of songs, he just knew exactly what would work based on the genres we selected. We had a list of must and no plays, which he honored and mixed in exceptionally with the rest of the music. He takes the time to make sure songs are mixed properly into each other and isn’t stuck to a playlist like some DJS. He was incredibly engaging with the crowd. He took requests, always giving priority to the bride/groom. He knew how to read the mood of the guests and always knew how to get the party going, or set the mood for any of the special dances or traditions. He will be as much in the foreground or background of the event as you want, be rest assured he has everything covered. He has done tons of weddings, and after you hire him, you will see why!Zach W.

Email Zach for a DJ Referral


      August 14th, 2017

“Aaron is great at what he does. He produced a studio quality recording in a short period of time. He’s fun to work with and is on top of his game. I highly recommend B Real Productions.” Chris W.

Email Chris for an Audio Production Referral


      July 30th, 2017

“Aaron really made magic happen!” Cyle M.

Email Cyle for an Audio Production Referral


      July 28th, 2017

“B-Real Productions Is The Perfect Studio If You Want The Most Bank For Your Buck!!! Guaranteed”Jerry W.

Email Jerry for an Audio Production Referral


      July 27th, 2017

“I found B Real Productions via thumbtack about 3 years ago. I felt at home from the very moment I stepped into the studio there. Aaron is dedicated to his client at all times and is willing to go the extra mile to make your music sound as close to perfect as possible. He takes no shortcuts and has been the only person I have let engineer my music in the last 3 years. I’m grateful to have him.” Dejour H.

Email Dejour for an Audio Production Referral


       July 4th, 2017

“We personally requested Aaron and could not have been more pleased, as he helped to make our wedding day PERFECT and beyond what we could have ever imagined! Not only was he personable, interacting with guests, he made sure my husband and I ate and continued to bring us drinks throughout the night. I can honestly say that there was not a moment throughout the entire night when the dance floor was empty! He took personal requests and truly catered the music to the interests of the guests. My husband and I would both highly recommend Aaron Wiest for any bride and groom in the wedding planning process, looking for a DJ.” Ellen M.

Email Ellen for a DJ Referral


       July 4th, 2017

“Aaron was amazing everytime we met. He gave me a lot lf options to work with.” Brea J.

Email Brea for an Audio Production Referral


       June 23rd, 2017

During the beginning of my wedding planning, finding the perfect DJ was at the top of my stressor list. I’ve been to several boring weddings, and the DJ makes or breaks the night! Aaron was the perfect man for the job. He was professional in our meetings prior to the big day. The music was perfect and the crowd was engaged all night long. He had great ideas and kept everything fun! Friends and family are still telling my new hubby and I that our wedding was the best one they’re ever been to, and I strongly believe it’s because of our AMAZING DJ! Thank you!!” Shelby


      December 11th, 2016

“Dude’s nice with it. Easy to work with and compatible with the way I work. Definitely stickin with him” Brent L.

Email Brent for an Audio Production Referral


      October 16th, 2016

“Very thoughtful and overall an amazing experience, I personally will use B real for all production in the future.” Ethan F.

Email Ethan for an Audio Production Referral


      October 11th, 2016

“Aaron and Travis were wonderful to work with! We were extremely happy with everything and Travis did a wonderful job at engaging the crowd and getting them to dance. They helped us plan out our music for different parts of the ceremony and reception and had many great suggestions that we would not have thought of on our own. They were always quick to respond to emails or texts and always willing to make small changes throughout the days leading up to the event. I would highly recommend them for any wedding or event!” Sarah B.

Email Sarah for a DJ Referral


      October 11th, 2016

“Everything was perfect! Thank you Aaron and Travis.” Abby T.

Email Abby for a DJ Referral


      October 9th, 2016

“Outstanding DJ Service at my Wedding, kept crowd entertained, ask for requests table by table, offered to get Bride & Groom drinks.” Candice L.

Email Candice for a DJ Referral


      October 5th, 2016

“Awesome experience every time. Aaron knows exactly what he is doing and is only getting better. He takes his time and chimes in his own ideas without pushing them on the client. Every song I’ve recorded there has been nothing short of fantastic. The equipment is top notch and the sound is incredible.” Nick D.

Email Nick for an Audio Production Referral


      October 3rd, 2016

Thank you Travis and B Real Productions!

“Travis was our Wedding Ceremony DJ from B Real. He secretly planned with my Husband to surprise me with a song that was sang by a friend of ours as I walked down the aisle. It was perfect and I had no idea! Everything was timed flawlessly as he worked with our wedding coordinator to time out our wedding party entrances with the corresponding songs. He arrived 2 hours prior to his start time to set up his equipment and do sound checks with the pastor and the singer. He even recorded the entire ceremony to my surprise! Travis even met with us in person to talk about the plans for our special day. I would highly recommend DJ Travis to any bride who is looking for a wedding DJ. He exceeded our expectations, and we could tell that he was experienced and professional from the start!” Sarah W.

Email Sarah for a DJ Referral


      July 4th, 2016

“We had Aaron Wiest at our wedding and he was amazing! I had told him that I wanted people to enjoy themselves and I wanted everyone up and dancing. From the time the dance floor opened up to the last song of the evening, he had the whole place dancing. I could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding! Thanks Aaron!” Kelsey P.

Email Kelsey for a DJ Referral


      July 3rd, 2016

“Aaron Wiest was our DJ and he went above and beyond our expectations. Prior to the wedding, in addition to his music expertise, he proved to be extremely knowledgeable regarding the overall schedule and timeline options that are typical for a wedding and gave very common sense explanations for the ordering of everything. He then helped us plan out the entire timeline of our wedding – and it turned out really well – everything flowed together nicely and seemed well thought out and organized. During the actual wedding reception he announced everything very smoothly and really got to know the crowd and was on point with all of the music. I was initially skeptical that a DJ was needed – I am now an absolute believer that a good DJ is a must have for a wedding.” Rachael P.

Email Rachael for a DJ Referral


      June 8th, 2016

“Aaron was on time, well-prepared, and performed as a self-sustained machine. He took his notes from our previous discussions and executed it perfectly without any direction from me the day of. He was attentive to my needs and only asked a few questions when absolutely necessary. I am so appreciative that Aaron was so on top of everything that it allowed me to focus on just enjoying myself. Thank you for making this truly the best weekend of our lives!!!!” Carina R.

Email Carina for a DJ Referral


      May 27th, 2016

“Aaron Wiest from was so great to work with. We were planning our wedding from DC so unfortunately couldn’t meet him in person at first when we booked and requested him almost a year out from our wedding. He was very accommodating and spoke with us over the phone as well as over FaceTime, which was so helpful to get more a sense of his versatile personality. Aaron’s focus on customer service was outstanding. The guests loved him and he really felt like part of the wedding, not just a vendor! We got to meet him in person a few weeks before the wedding to go over some details and he really helped put us at ease. He was very patient with all our questions and requests and also very thorough and organized. When it came to the day of, even though it was hard for me to let go of some of the planning and organizing (just what I’m used to doing), he stepped in and really took over in a way so that me and my husband could fully enjoy our wedding and pay attention to all our friends and family. He was just the perfect amount of being outgoing as an MC but also didn’t hog the mic. Very laid back, listened to what we wanted, but also gave us some great suggestions when we needed them. I can’t recommend more highly Aaron Wiest!” – Cassie K.

Email Cassie for a DJ Referral


        May 26th, 2016

“We live in York and Aaron was our DJ and we couldn’t have asked for a better DJ to make our wedding day perfect! He called me like a month before my wedding to go over a couple things then we set up a time to get together to pick songs and go over last minute details! He was there for us to help us and helped plan the itinerary for the day so that it would go very smoothly! He introduced himself to each table and always came to me to make sure the way he was doing things was ok with me! I was very undecided about what songs I wanted for certain thing. He was there to guide us through it and played many songs for us to pick from! I just couldn’t thank Aaron enough for being our DJ for our special day!” Ivey B.


      May 14th, 2016

“Our DJ, Aaron, made our wedding night perfect. We cannot say enough nice things about him. We decided to plan most of the our wedding ourselves, and Aaron became or quasi- wedding coordinator for the evening. From the very beginning he was accommodating to meeting with us on the weekend as we were also planning our wedding from out of town, and he ensured our timeline was on track. Our wedding day came, and he arrived early to set up for both the ceremony and reception. He checked on us throughout the event to ensure everything was running smoothly, and he went around to the tables to get song requests and dismiss them for our buffet dinner. Most importantly, he kept our dance floor filled all night, providing the perfect, engaging atmosphere. We love to dance, so finding the right DJ was clutch, and Aaron definitely exceeded our expectations. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!” Nichole L.

Email Nichole for a DJ Referral


      February 7th, 2016

“TWOLIFE!! BEST STUDIO EVER!!!” Brian F.

Email Brian for an Audio Production Referral


      September 5th, 2015

“We had DJ Aaron and he was very nice and outgoing but not over the top just like we wanted! He talked to us on the phone for almost 2 hours before the wedding to go over everything with us since we lived 3 hours away and the detail and time he took with us meant a lot to us! Everything turned out perfect on our night and I would recommend Aaron to anyone looking for a DJ!” Lindsay E.

Email Lindsay for a DJ Referral


      August 25th, 2015

“We are so happy with our song mixes for our cheer squad! Highly recommend:)” Kayla W.

Email Kayla for an Audio Production Referral


      August 24th, 2015

“Aaron is an amazing DJ! He truly went above and beyond for our wedding. He took the time to play all of our requested songs and even personally asked for requests from our guests at dinner. If you are looking for someone who knows how to get your guests on the dance floor, then Aaron is a great choice!” Maddie H.

Email Maddy for a DJ Referral


      July 24th, 2016

“Aaron did a fantastic job at my niece’s wedding. He was friendly and personable, and the music was fantastic. Even people who don’t usually enjoy dancing were out on the dance floor. Next time I have an event that needs a DJ, Aaron will be top of my list for people to contact.” Sandra G.


      July 19th, 2016

“We had DJ Aaron for our wedding in September 2015. He maintained excellent contact with us throughout the wedding planning process. He met with us, in person, about 3 months before the wedding to go over wedding details and create a reception timeline ( we didn’t even know the DJ did that!). He came up with excellent suggestions for cocktail hour music as well as music for the various events throughout the wedding (bouquet toss, first dance, father/daughter dance etc). On the day of the wedding he got there early to set up and configure the timeline with our photographer so she could capture the moments. Once the wedding started he did an excellent job of keeping everyone on the dance floor. He even came out onto the dance floor to show everyone the “wobble dance”. We had so many complements regarding our DJ throughout the wedding and after. Everyone loved him and I would highly recommend to anyone who is planning a wedding.”Tara M.

Email Tara for a DJ Referral


      July 8th, 2016

“Aaron was wonderful! He put together a special mix for our first dance. We loved that he walked around to our guests to find out what music everyone liked. This helped keep everyone on the dance floor the entire time! He was only as involved as we planned and was very professional!” Christine


      June 26th, 2015

“Aaron followed my song list perfectly. He did not talk to much like i have heard many DJs do in the past!” Jennifer


      June 24th, 2015

“B Real Productions is the best Studio in York, Pa. Working on my animated project at the studio was an amazing experience, there was never a dull moment, B Real provided exactly what I need as far as perfect audio, music, creative guidance, and positive work environment. There’s no other studio I would want to go to to do business than B Real! Also Aaron is freaking Awesome, lol! :)” Dajon E. (Creative Alphas Productions)

Email Dajon for an Audio Production Referral


      June 23rd, 2015

“The best studio experience I ever had!” Dee B.

Email Dee for an Audio Production Referral


      June 4th, 2015

“Very happy so far.” Kevin E.

Email Kevin E. for an Audio Production Referral


      May 12th, 2015

“DJ Aaron was very thorough when we met with him to pick songs for the ceremony and reception. He was attentive and willing to do anything to help make the day special. He kept the reception flowing nicely and made sure that we stuck to the schedule. We would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for DJ services.” Jordin S.


      April 8th, 2015

“Very professional. Catered to me and what I wanted and made sure he did everything he could get make the music sound exactly the way I wanted. Great studio! Def coming back!” Nnamdi E.

Email Nnamdi for an Audio Production Referral


      March 13th, 2015

“It was the best studio I ever been to in my life and he has a very good vibe and is very professional. He acknowledges the sound you’re trying to make and will even suggest ideas and if something is wrong he will point it out and even explain what he is doing. The pricing is very reasonable so anyone reading this review if you want top quality sound with a serious and professional engineer, then this is where you need to be.” – Adrian B.

Email Adrian for an Audio Production Referral


      December 16th, 2014

Aaron Wiest is a true professional whose formal education in sound is quite evident. His trained ear pays attention to detail and listens for the best possible sound. He exercises sincere patience with the process and takes great care in understanding the needs of his client, making him feel totally at ease in the studio which is comfortable and clean. I would recommend B Real to anyone who wants a quality recording.” Laura S.

Email Laura for an Audio Production Referral


      December 4th, 2014

“After putting the deposit down my good friend told me that a DJ could really make or break your Wedding night. So we crossed our fingers and hoped everything would work out. Our DJ was Aaron and from the first meeting we couldn’t have been happier with him. We live in Carlisle and he was commuting from York. He was kind enough to meet us half way at a restaurant of our choice. We ended up chatting with him for almost two hours! He really wanted to know what we were like as a couple and our interests. Many times throughout our meeting we veered off subject, and it felt as though we were hanging out with a friend we had known for years. After that meeting any apprehension we had about the service dissipated. Aaron showed up the the wedding dressed to match our wedding colors, which was so sweet! Once the dinning room opened up he went around to each table and introduced himself to our guests, while taking requests as he went. This was wonderful as everyone got to pick a song that they loved to be played! Guests were continually coming up to us throughout the night and complementing the music, which was great. Aaron was on point all night, and really made the wedding perfect! We have been to many weddings in the past where the music was either too cheesy or dated. Aaron made the event not only classy, but fun as well. He kept the flow of the party going perfectly and played all the music we loved. We were overwhelmingly happy with Aaron and Complete Weddings & Events, and will definitely recommend them to all of our friends! We honestly couldn’t have loved him more!” Anonymous


      December 3rd, 2014

“Nice, comfortable environment to make music.
Felt free to experiment in the creative and artistic process.” Soji O.

Email Soji for an Audio Production Referral


      October 25th, 2014

“Aaron was our DJ. We could not be more happy with the professionalism, price and value we received at our wedding. Aaron was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend this company to anyone. He drove all the way from PA to be early to our wedding and provided such a wonderful experience we could not have asked for a better DJ. Thank you so much for making our wedding such an awesome dance party!!! Everyone commented how much fun they had!!!” Danielle


      October 21st, 2014

“We just recently got married in Haymarket, Virginia and one of our friends got married in PA. I booked Aaron as our DJ. We could not be more happy with the professionalism, price and value we received at our wedding. Aaron was absolutely wonderful and I would recommend this company to anyone. Aaron drove all the way from PA to be early to our wedding and provided such a wonderful experience we could not have asked for a better DJ.” Kristin J.


      October 20th, 2014

“We had a great experience with DJ Aaron W for our reception. He was great to work before and during the big day. He has a great personality and kept a great flow during the reception. Everyone had a wonderful time! I definitely recommend Complete and Aaron.” Stephanie H.


      August 25th, 2014

“We used Aaron for our day and he did a fabulous job. We had some last minute changes and he made sure that everything we wanted happened. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ who made sure to get the crowd on the dance floor.” Mary H.


     July 26th, 2014

“Our DJ, Aaron was extremely personable and checked in on us throughout the night to make sure everything was going smoothly and how we wanted it. He helped put my stress at ease! He also wrote us a handwritten thank you and put it in our card box which was a very nice gesture.” Natalie


      November 28th, 2014

“Working with Aaron, you realize very quick that he is all about business, and having a good time while creating your dreams into a reality. The studio is a very laid back relaxed environment, but at the same time very professional. If you are looking for a great experience, and a place to record your work, whether it be in audio, or video, this is the place to be. He will bring 100% effort to the table in making your experience a great one, and requires nothing less in return. ” Bradley R.


      November 15th, 2013

“Aaron was our DJ. He called us the week of the wedding to go over everything and when we said we wanted to meet with him in person he immediately looked for a place to meet that was halfway between us. He was very attentive to our ideas and wishes. He gave us ideas of his own. We then went through the timeline of the day, and everyone’s name he would have to pronounce. The wedding day itself was wonderful. Aaron did everything we wanted and more. Everything was very professional and well done.” Katie K.


      June 26th, 2012

“We absolutely loved our DJ, Aaron. He made our reception the event we wanted it to be. We had quite a few children and he did the hokey pokey song with them and they loved it! We have great pictures of the kids dancing. I created a playlist and there was really no need for it, since the DJ took requests from our guests and felt the crowd out and played what they liked. He also was coordinating everything with the other vendors and even got my wedding party drinks at one point!” Christy F.